Créer son site de pronos avec betsite - Creation site paris sportif - Créer 100% sur mesure son site de pronos

How to create your site of pronos?

All questions and answers & case study on creating your sports betting site. Expert in creating a pronos site for 2 years and expert in website & web creation since 2013. We know the problem perfectly and can approach the subject with the experience we have.

Sports betting sites

It is true that there are more and more prognosticators who embark on the creation of sports betting sites. But the number of customers to view pronos is also increasingly important. There is a growing trend over the past few years and so there are laps of the place to launch. Beside the trend evolution curve with Google's google Trends tool.

Create a prono site that stands out

Create a site different from the others with a unique design, betsite offers design & modern ergonomics, compatible mobile tablet and smartphone. Use effective communication with influencers and especially through the system of affiliation & coupon reduction that we propose. Thus you will be able to propose your prognostic cheaper for a commercial launch or to have potential coupons to provide for the occasions like Christmas or launch of your site.

Affiliation paris sports site

Doing an affiliate management towards a bookmaker like unibet, bet sports, betclic .. allows you to receive a fixed commission or determined by the bookmaker in question about the member's investment made. It's a win / win way to increase your profitability. You can also go through https://www.gambling-affiliation.com/fr who manages affiliation with a multitude of bookmakers to facilitate the process and centralize all your affiliations income. The management of affiliation on its site of pronos is sometimes more lucrative than the VIP space because indeed you allow the member to have his first paris refunded if he is a loser, at the same time you touch a commission and the bookmaker gains a member . So everyone can find it, hoping that your prognosis is the best possible.

Your sports betting tips

You can propose a history of your forecasts to justify your sports betting skills. There are several solutions, going through https://www.bet-analytix.com/ for example, or simply make a sheet google sheet. There is also the possibility of simply putting the prognoses by hand in a separate page. In any case justify the quality of your pronos you will be beneficial. 

Deadlines creation sports betting website

The time depends very much on our planning and orders in progress but generally count less than 3 weeks, customer returns are included. Alterations and modifications are included in the rates indicated. 

Un site facile à prendre en main

Betsite provided a very simple site of use, without technical skills. Affordable for all, it will be enough to click on the elements to be modified so that you can publish their contents. No technical skills required. The maintenance of the site is simple because it is not a complex site as could be for a commercial site. Just update the plugin and wordpress core by clicking on the dedicated buttons.

VIP spaces that yield

The creation of a VIP area allows you to be very quickly profitable. The users who benefit from it are also happy to have the expertise of your forecasts. Access to the VIP area is done as a VIP member, access is privatized and renews automatically if the payment is validated. You have nothing to do because everything is automated. Once the payment of the subscriber received he is invited to register with his email and password that will allow him to visit the VIP page to view the forecasts.

VIP rates

Do not try to overcharge your customers, there is competition and you must have reasonable rates especially that you sell only the tips, considered a service and not a good. The expertise is therefore very subjective. Considering a tipster with a community of 100 loyal subscribers this allows for example to generate more than 1000 € per month just with subscriptions to 10 €. If your predictions are good and regular then you will be even more successful in the long run. The word of mouth also works very well.

Example of the report available in the backoffice to track earnings & profits.

Comment créer son site de pronos ?

Toutes les questions/réponses & étude de cas sur la création de votre site de paris sportif. Expert en création de site de pronos depuis 2 ans et expert en création de site & web depuis 2013. Nous connaissons parfaitement la problématique et pouvons aborder le sujet avec l’expérience dont nous disposons.

Des sites de paris sportif

Il est vrai qu’il y a de plus en plus de pronostiqueurs qui se lancent dans la création de site de paris sportif. Mais le nombre de clients pour consulter des pronos est aussi de plus en plus importante. On remarque une évolution croissante sur ces dernières années et il y a donc tours de la place pour lancer. A coté la courbe de l’évolution des pronos avec l’outils google Trends de Google.

Créer un site de prono qui se démarque

Créez un site différent des autres avec un design unique, betsite propose des design & une ergonomie moderne, compatible mobile tablette et smartphone. Utilisez une communication éfficace, auprès d’influenceurs et notamment grâce au systeme d’affiliation & coupon réduction que nous proposons. Ainsi vous pourrez proposer vos pronostiques moins cher pour un lancement commercial ou avoir des coupon évennemmentiels à fournir pour les occasions comme noêl ou lancement de votre site.

Affiliation site de paris sportif

Faire une gestion d’affiliation vers un bookmaker comme unibet, parions sport, betclic.. vous permet de recevoir une commission fixe ou déterminée par le bookmaker en question sur les investissement fait du membre. C’est un moyen gagnant/gagnant d’augmenter votre rentabilité. Vous pouvez aussi passer par https://www.gambling-affiliation.com/fr qui gère l’affiliation auprès d’une multitude de bookmaker pour faciliter les démarches et centraliser tout vos revenus d’affiliations. La gestion d’affiliation sur son site de pronos est parfois plus lucrative que les espace VIP car en effet vous permettez au membre d’avoir son premier paris remboursé si il est perdant, en même temps vous touchez une commission et le bookmaker gagne un membre. Donc tout le monde y trouve son compte, en espérant que vos pronostiques soient les meilleurs possible.

Vos conseils en paris sportif

Vous pouvez proposer un historique de vos pronos pour justifier de vos compétences en paris sportif. Il y a plusieurs solution, en passant par https://www.bet-analytix.com/ par exemple ou simplement faire une feuille google sheet. Il y a aussi la possibilité de simplement mettre les pronos à la main dans une page à part. Dans tout les cas justifier de la qualité de vos pronos vous sera bénéfique. 

Délais création site de paris sportif

Le délais dépend beaucoup de notre planning et des commandes en cours mais comptez en général moins de 3 semaines, les retours clients sont compris. Les retouches et modifications sont comprises dans les tarifs indiqués. 

Un site facile à prendre en main

Betsite fourni un site très simple d’utilisation, sans compétences technique. Abordable pour tous, il suffira de cliquer sur les éléments à modifier pour que vous puissiez éditer leur contenu. Aucune compétence technique nécéssaire. La maintenance du site est simple car il ne s’agit pas d’un site complexe comme le pourrait être pour un site marchand. Il suffit de mettre à jour les plugin et le core wordpress en cliquant sur les boutons dédiés.

Des espaces VIP qui rapportent

La création d’un espace VIP vous permet d’être très rapidement rentable. Les utilisateurs qui en bénéficient sont aussi content d’avoir l’expertise de vos pronos. L’accès a l’espace VIP se fait en tant que membre VIP, l’accès est donc privatisé et se renouvelle automatiquement si le paiement est validé. Vous n’avez rien à faire car tout est automatisé. Une fois le paiement de l’abonné reçu il est invité à s’inscrire avec son mail et mot de passe qui lui permetterons de visiter la page VIP pour consulter les pronos.

Les tarifs VIP

N’essayez pas sur surfacturer vos clients, il y a de la concurrence et il faut donc avoir des tarifs raisonnable surtout que vous ne vendez que des pronos, considéré comme un service et non un bien. L’expertise est donc très subjective. En considérant un pronostiqueur avec une communauté de 100 abonnés fidèle cela permet par exemple de générer plus de 1000€ par mois juste avec des abonnements a 10€. Si vos pronos sont bon et de manière régulière alors vous serez encore plus gagnant sur du long terme. Le bouche a oreille fonctionne également très bien.

Exemple du rapport disponible dans le backoffice pour suivre les gains & bénéfices.